Changes!

There are a few changes going on around here! I’ve moved my central writing office to Chicago. You can expect the same service and attention to quality writing, as well as a few new services.

We will now operate under the name Lexington Writing Firm. As a full-service business writing agency, we will continue to assist businesses and corporations craft the right words to grow their success.

The new business name pays tribute to the street in St. Paul where I opened my first office and grew the writing business. Leaving the Twin Cities will be difficult, but I’m looking forward to continuing relationships remotely, and building new ones in the Chicago area.

If you’re a professional or business in the Chicago area interested in quality writing, editing or content strategy, please get in touch at info@lexingtonwritingfirm.com.

Be sure to check out our new website, LexingtonWriting.com, sign up for our monthly newsletter and follow us on Twitter!

Share Your Thoghts